Special Gourmet Events in 2018 featuring The Roux Culinary Dynasty

ICMI Hotels is please to announce a series of special gourmet events featuring three members of the Roux Culinary Dynasty

During the first three months of 2018, Crossbasket Castle, Rocpool Reserve Hotel, Cromlix, Greywalls and Inverlochy Castle will be holding a series of special gourmet events featuring Emily Roux, Michel Roux and Chef Albert Roux OBE KFO. Choose the hotel and date of your choice and you can look forward to a unique experience, meeting the chefs, tasting their exquisite dishes and staying at some of Scotland’s most unique luxury hotels.

Emily Roux at Crossbasket Castle
Wednesday 17th January 2018
Overnight Package with Dinner from £350 per package
Thursday 18th January 2018
Demonstration and Lunch at £60 per person

Michel Roux Jr at Crossbasket Castle
Wednesday 7th February 2018
Overnight Package with Dinner from £465 per package
Thursday 8th February 2018
Demonstration and Lunch at £75 per person

Emily Roux at Rocpool Reserve Hotel
Wednesday 14th March 2018
Overnight Package with Dinner from £355 per package
Thursday 15th March 2018
Demonstration and Lunch at £55 per person

Michel Roux Jr at Greywalls Hotel & Chez Roux
Wednesday 21st March 2018
Overnight Package with Dinner from £395 per package
Thursday 22nd March 2018
Demonstration and Lunch at £55 per person

Emily Roux & Judy Murray at Cromlix
Thursday 22nd February 2018
Overnight Package with Dinner from £455 per package
Friday 23rd February 2018
Demonstration and Lunch at £60 per person

Chef Albert Roux OBE KFO at Inverlochy Castle Hotel

Friday 23rd and Saturday 24th February 2018
Two Night Residential Package from £1250 per package

Click on the event of your choice and book soon, spaces are limited!

Crossbasket Castle, Rocpool Reserve Hotel, Cromlix, Greywalls and Inverlochy Castle
are managed by Inverlochy Castle Management International »

www.icmi.co.uk